You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

71 lines
2.0 KiB

Package: AMR
Version: 0.5.0.9015
Date: 2019-01-29
Title: Antimicrobial Resistance Analysis
Authors@R: c(
person(
given = c("Matthijs", "S."),
family = "Berends",
email = "m.s.berends@umcg.nl",
role = c("aut", "cre"),
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-7620-1800")),
person(
given = c("Christian", "F."),
family = "Luz",
email = "c.f.luz@umcg.nl",
role = c("aut", "rev"),
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-5809-5995")),
person(
given = c("Erwin", "E.", "A."),
family = "Hassing",
email = "e.hassing@certe.nl",
role = "ctb"),
person(
given = "Corinna",
family = "Glasner",
email = "c.glasner@umcg.nl",
role = c("aut", "ths"),
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-1241-1328")),
person(
given = c("Alex", "W."),
family = "Friedrich",
email = "alex.friedrich@umcg.nl",
role = c("aut", "ths"),
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-4881-038X")),
person(
given = c("Bhanu", "N.", "M."),
family = "Sinha",
email = "b.sinha@umcg.nl",
role = c("aut", "ths"),
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-1634-0010")))
Description: Functions to simplify the analysis and prediction of Antimicrobial
Resistance (AMR) and to work with microbial and antimicrobial properties by
using evidence-based methods.
Depends:
R (>= 3.1.0)
Imports:
backports,
crayon (>= 1.3.0),
data.table (>= 1.9.0),
dplyr (>= 0.7.0),
hms,
knitr (>= 1.0.0),
rlang (>= 0.2.0),
tidyr (>= 0.7.0)
Suggests:
covr (>= 3.0.1),
curl,
ggplot2,
readxl,
rmarkdown,
rstudioapi,
rvest (>= 0.3.2),
testthat (>= 1.0.2),
xml2 (>= 1.0.0)
VignetteBuilder: knitr
URL: https://msberends.gitlab.io/AMR, https://gitlab.com/msberends/AMR
BugReports: https://gitlab.com/msberends/AMR/issues
License: GPL-2 | file LICENSE
Encoding: UTF-8
LazyData: true
RoxygenNote: 6.1.1