You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

68 lines
3.1 KiB

Package: AMR
Version: 1.5.0.9018
Date: 2021-02-09
Title: Antimicrobial Resistance Data Analysis
Authors@R: c(
person(role = c("aut", "cre"),
family = "Berends", given = c("Matthijs", "S."), email = "m.s.berends@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-7620-1800")),
person(role = c("aut", "ctb"),
family = "Luz", given = c("Christian", "F."), email = "c.f.luz@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-5809-5995")),
person(role = c("aut", "ths"),
family = "Friedrich", given = c("Alexander", "W."), email = "alex.friedrich@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-4881-038X")),
person(role = c("aut", "ths"),
family = "Sinha", given = c("Bhanu", "N.", "M."), email = "b.sinha@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-1634-0010")),
person(role = c("aut", "ths"),
family = "Albers", given = c("Casper", "J."), email = "c.j.albers@rug.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-9213-6743")),
person(role = c("aut", "ths"),
family = "Glasner", given = "Corinna", email = "c.glasner@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-1241-1328")),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Fonville", given = c("Judith", "M."), email = "j.fonville@pamm.nl"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Hassing", given = c("Erwin", "E.", "A."), email = "e.hassing@certe.nl"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Hazenberg", given = c("Eric", "H.", "L.", "C.", "M."), email = "e.hazenberg@jbz.nl"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Knight", given = "Gwen", email = "gwen.knight@lshtm.ac.uk"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Lenglet", given = "Annick", email = "annick.lenglet@amsterdam.msf.org"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Meijer", given = c("Bart", "C."), email = "b.meijerg@certe.nl"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Ny", given = "Sofia", email = "sofia.ny@folkhalsomyndigheten.se"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Schade", given = c("Rogier", "P."), email = "r.schade@amsterdamumc.nl"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Souverein", given = "Dennis", email = "d.souvereing@streeklabhaarlem.nl"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Underwood", given = "Anthony", email = "au3@sanger.ac.uk"))
Description: Functions to simplify the analysis and prediction of Antimicrobial
Resistance (AMR) and to work with microbial and antimicrobial properties by
using evidence-based methods, like those defined by Leclercq et al. (2013)
<doi:10.1111/j.1469-0691.2011.03703.x> and the Clinical and Laboratory
Standards Institute (2014) <isbn: 1-56238-899-1>.
Depends:
R (>= 3.0.0)
Suggests:
cleaner,
curl,
dplyr,
ggplot2,
knitr,
microbenchmark,
pillar,
readxl,
rmarkdown,
rstudioapi,
rvest,
skimr,
testthat,
tidyr,
xml2
VignetteBuilder: knitr,rmarkdown
URL: https://msberends.github.io/AMR/, https://github.com/msberends/AMR
BugReports: https://github.com/msberends/AMR/issues
License: GPL-2 | file LICENSE
Encoding: UTF-8
LazyData: true
RoxygenNote: 7.1.1
Roxygen: list(markdown = TRUE)