You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
AMR/DESCRIPTION

58 lines
2.2 KiB

4 years ago
Package: AMR
Version: 0.7.1.9055
Date: 2019-08-13
4 years ago
Title: Antimicrobial Resistance Analysis
Authors@R: c(
person(role = c("aut", "cre"),
family = "Berends", given = c("Matthijs", "S."), email = "m.s.berends@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-7620-1800")),
person(role = "aut",
family = "Luz", given = c("Christian", "F."), email = "c.f.luz@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-5809-5995")),
person(role = c("aut", "ths"),
family = "Friedrich", given = c("Alex", "W."), email = "alex.friedrich@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-4881-038X")),
person(role = c("aut", "ths"),
family = "Sinha", given = c("Bhanu", "N.", "M."), email = "b.sinha@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-1634-0010")),
person(role = c("aut", "ths"),
family = "Glasner", given = "Corinna", email = "c.glasner@umcg.nl", comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-1241-1328")),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Hassing", given = c("Erwin", "E.", "A."), email = "e.hassing@certe.nl"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Lenglet", given = "Annick", email = "annick.lenglet@amsterdam.msf.org"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Meijer", given = c("Bart", "C."), email = "b.meijerg@certe.nl"),
person(role = "ctb",
family = "Souverein", given = "Dennis", email = "d.souvereing@streeklabhaarlem.nl"))
4 years ago
Description: Functions to simplify the analysis and prediction of Antimicrobial
Resistance (AMR) and to work with microbial and antimicrobial properties by
using evidence-based methods.
4 years ago
Depends:
R (>= 3.1.0)
4 years ago
Imports:
backports,
clean,
4 years ago
crayon (>= 1.3.0),
data.table (>= 1.9.0),
dplyr (>= 0.7.0),
4 years ago
ggplot2,
4 years ago
hms,
knitr (>= 1.0.0),
4 years ago
microbenchmark,
pillar,
rlang (>= 0.3.1),
4 years ago
scales,
4 years ago
tidyr (>= 0.7.0)
4 years ago
Suggests:
covr (>= 3.0.1),
4 years ago
curl,
4 years ago
readxl,
4 years ago
rstudioapi,
4 years ago
rvest (>= 0.3.2),
testthat (>= 1.0.2),
xml2 (>= 1.0.0)
4 years ago
VignetteBuilder: knitr
URL: https://msberends.gitlab.io/AMR, https://gitlab.com/msberends/AMR
BugReports: https://gitlab.com/msberends/AMR/issues
License: GPL-2 | file LICENSE
4 years ago
Encoding: UTF-8
4 years ago
LazyData: true
4 years ago
RoxygenNote: 6.1.1